PrintFriendly

2016 OneMain Financial Challenge Series Schedule

Thurs. June 2
Dakota Stata Fair Speedway Huron, SD $5,000
*Iverson’s Dakota Challenge

Friday June 3
Brown County Speedway Aberdeen, SD $2,000
*Bullet Sportswear Challenge

Saturday June 4
Dakota State Fair Speedway Huron, SD $10,000
*Prostrollo’s Challenge Cup XVI

Sunday June 5
Casino Speedway Challenge Watertown, SD $2,071
*Marilyn Olson Memorial

Friday July 15
Rapid Speedway Rock Rapids, IA $2,000

Saturday July 16 TBA

Friday July 29
Proctor Speedway Proctor, MN $2,000

Saturday July 30
Rice Lake Speedway Rice Lake, WI $2,000

Sunday July 31
AMSOIL Speedway Superior, WI $1,500 x2
*Twin Ports Twin 25’s

Thurs. Aug. 18
I-94 Speedway Fergus Falls, MN $3,000
*King of the Dirt

Friday Aug. 19
Fiesta City Speedway Montevideo, MN $2,000

Friday, Sept. 2 TBA

Saturday Sept. 3
Hibbing Raceway Hibbing, MN $3,000
*Labor Day Shootout (Day 1)

Sunday Sept. 4
Hibbing Raceway Hibbing, MN $3,000
*Labor Day Shootout (Day 2)

Monday Sept. 5
St. Croix Speedway St. Croix Falls, WI $2,000
*Laursen Classic